The oldest, youngest, and most wins coaches in the history of EURO

The 15 tournaments of the UEFA European Championship have been won by 15 different coaches. But which coaches are the key factors? Let’s break down the stand-out figures. Winners Gavriil Kachalin (USSR), EURO 1960 José Villalonga (Spain), EURO 1964 Ferruccio Valcareggi (Italy), EURO 1968 Helmut Schön (West Germany), EURO 1972 Václav Ježek (Czechoslovakia), EURO 1976 […]